skip to main content

8 GoNetspeed Customer Reviews

Rating breakdown

3.0
Overall

Speed

Pricing

Service

GoNetspeed

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Cameron S | 09-21-2023

It has been really reliable so far. I'm currently using the 1 Gb symmetrical fiber package for about $90 a month and highly recommend it if it's in your area. You can't go wrong with fiber when it comes to streaming or gaming.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

GoNetspeed

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Michelle S | 04-20-2023

For the last two weeks (no rain) our service has been out. Let’s not talk about service when it rains. There is no television or phone service. Football is coming and this better not happen during my games!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1 No 1

GoNetspeed

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Ryan G | 04-16-2023

Very fast internet, punctual and limited install invasion. Had fiber in a previous state from Verizon, this mirrors their coverage. Would 100% recommend switching if your on any provider using cable to send signal. Fiber is 100% the way to go. I have had them for one year and had no issues. Small con, billing is a bit weird. But not unexpected. Price is what they say it is no hidden bs.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1 No 1

GoNetspeed

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Scott P | 03-18-2023

Just a new name for Otelco. Not worth it.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1 No 2

GoNetspeed

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Wendy C | 02-25-2023

A representative from gonetspeed came and discussed changing my internet. Never a price change $49.95 for as long as I keep it. So I changed. Received a bill today that my bill will go up $10.00 every year and if I don't sign up for automatic payments I will be charged $5.00 every month. Hate being lied to. I will be canceling this service.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3 No 2

GoNetspeed

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Verified U | 07-10-2022

I do not like anything about my internet service. They could sell out to a reputable company. I cannot change companies because they have a monopoly. No other internet company can come here.

Was this review helpful? Yes 4 No 1

GoNetspeed

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Verified U | 07-10-2022

My internet service provider is a small company they're more reliable and customer friendly than any other ISP I have ever had. They built their fios to my house as soon as they were in my area. When there was a break in the line they sent a team to repair it. No charge.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2 No 1

GoNetspeed

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Verified U | 07-10-2022

Go net speed is great. It's affordable, reliable, no price hikes. Customer service is great. No issues at all, no changes needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes 5 No 4