skip to main content

9 Ritter Communications Customer Reviews

Rating breakdown

3.5
Overall

Speed

Pricing

Service

Ritter Communications

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Mary D | 01-21-2023

Verified User

I am sooooo sick of my internet. It sucks

Was this review helpful? Yes 2 No 0

Ritter Communications

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Verified U | 07-10-2022

reliable, fast, fairly priced. They provide all equipment. When it stops working they come out to fix it for free

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Ritter Communications

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Verified U | 07-08-2022

They are awesome, we rarely have an outage and if we do it is fixed really fast, their customer service is great!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Ritter Communications

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Verified U | 07-08-2022

Frequent interruptions during each day. Non scheduled, always more than five minutes.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3 No 0

Ritter Communications

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Wes T | 07-01-2022

Verified User

i had better speed wayyy back in 1997 with at&t dsl service. there is no comparison. even tho it was 25 yrs. ago. the dsl speed was so much faster like comparing a snail to a cheetah.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 1

Ritter Communications

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Mary K | 01-16-2022

Verified User

Overall, the customer service is great and they do their best in customer satisfaction. Plans and bundles are a bit pricy for me as an elderly individual, I cannot afford the cable package and can only afford the Internet/phone bundle which I do not need a Lan line. The connection is so, so and I have to unplug and reconnect the internet Modem box at least 10 times a month. All other providers are more expensive than Ritter and Ritter is updating some functions. I will have to stick with Ritter for now.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 2

Ritter Communications

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Samuel B | 07-10-2021

Customer service was great, the tech service people are always helpful and repairmen are great when called. I am glad to be a Ritter customer.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Ritter Communications

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Brent C | 11-06-2018

Terrible! If they weren't a monopoly, I would be with a different company.

Was this review helpful? Yes 45 No 2

Ritter Communications

Overall:
Service:
Speed:

Roger Y | 08-06-2015

Great service, great pricing, great overall product they are very good with over the phone service and assistance and much better than AT&T or HughesNet

Was this review helpful? Yes 19 No 54
Back to top