skip to main content

13 Bluepeak Customer Reviews

Rating breakdown

4.0
Overall

Speed

Pricing

Service

Bluepeak

Overall:
Service:

Marcia H | 10-02-2023

Constant buffering & "Network Error-Reconnecting". The tv stopped and buffered 13 times and had 3 Network Error-reconnecting issues during a 3 hour football game tonight. This is an daily, ongoing issue with all there of the tv's in my. home that are connected to Bluepeak.

Was this review helpful? Yes 18 No 0

Bluepeak

Overall:
Service:

Mike B | 08-30-2023

Randomly drops service sometimes for about an hour and difficult to get logged back in or, to get security devices back on line. Had them reset my modem it helped for a few weeks but, back to random dropping so replaced modem and did not fix problem. The television and streamed programs like youtube seem to work okay.

Was this review helpful? Yes 7 No 0

Bluepeak

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Tori R | 08-04-2023

Bluepeak has been a literal godsend in comparison to Sparklight. The techs have all been super friendly and the performance has been simply mind-blowing! To imagine the only other option before Bluepeak came around was AT&T DSL is simply mind-boggling

Was this review helpful? Yes 1 No 1

Bluepeak

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Michael P | 04-12-2023

The best thing I ever did was switch to Bluepeak. 1 GB and I have several devices. No buffering and no re- booting since installed one month ago.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3 No 2

Bluepeak

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Robin G | 04-12-2023

I am frustrated with Bluepeak internet. I switched from Midco because of the $50 a month price for 1, million gigabyte and I was assured all their lines and equipment have been upgraded since they were "Vast". It's a lie! I have intermittent Internet, at best, & then slooow. I have no signal at my house from approximately 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm & stops again around 9:30 pm. I work at home, and do research on my computer. Blue Peak is costing me money because I'm not getting my work done, because I don't have reliable Internet. I'm going to get rid of blue Peak and I strongly suggest that you do not get blue peak as your Internet service provider!

Was this review helpful? Yes 19 No 2

Bluepeak

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Joseph M | 04-03-2023

Internet is cheaper and faster than all brands near me, spectrum was charging 80$ for 200 gb internet while bluepeak is base 1gb and way cheaper

Was this review helpful? Yes 1 No 2

Bluepeak

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Doug A | 01-23-2023

Worst TV provider I’ve ever had. No TV right now! Happens every day. They are horrible. This won’t get posted because they won’t post negative reviews. Cretins!

Was this review helpful? Yes 11 No 3

Bluepeak

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Verified U | 07-11-2022

If they cannot fix the issue on the phone, they send a tech within 24 hours. I wish they would notify customers before price hikes happen.

Was this review helpful? Yes 5 No 1

Bluepeak

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Verified U | 07-11-2022

I liked the fact that they got people out very quickly. Also, they have sent people to my home as vast as they can. I don't like the fact that it goes up in price at least once a year.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3 No 1

Bluepeak

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Verified U | 07-11-2022

They are great. The speed was 100 meg download and they changed the offering to 200 meg and increased our excisting spped to 200 meg

Was this review helpful? Yes 2 No 1
Back to top