skip to main content

86 WOW! Customer Reviews

Rating breakdown

3.5
Overall

Speed

Pricing

Service

WOW!

Verified U | 07-11-2022

I liked the price to begin with, but I now feel that I am paying too much for slow internet. Th support personnel blame my modem/router, rather than their terrible service.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

WOW!

Verified U | 07-11-2022

I am very satisfied with my internet. It is such a reliable company.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

WOW!

Verified U | 07-11-2022

The speed and coverage are good, but during a storm I am always hoping the isp doesn't lose connection

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

WOW!

Verified U | 07-11-2022

I'm very satisfied with my internet. Nothing to change about its fast

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

WOW!

Verified U | 07-11-2022

I need to switch to another internet service because the one that I have now is not it and I don't like the way that it is it's really slow and not sasitfying

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

WOW!

Verified U | 07-11-2022

Price constantly increases while sppeed and reliability decreases. They should lower prices and service their equipment.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

WOW!

Verified U | 07-11-2022

Sometimes take forever for things to load or stops in the middle of a movie to load. I think we may have to many items using the internet.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

WOW!

Verified U | 07-11-2022

I like the price I get a discount, I'm not happy with the service as I work from home and it causes problems

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

WOW!

Verified U | 07-11-2022

I have no problems and am satisfied with my service. It is very reliable.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

WOW!

Verified U | 07-10-2022

Customer service always seems to help with whatever problem I have with the internet. Sometimes it runs slow, but the problem is usually resolved within minutes.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0