"Comcast/Xfinity does win out in terms of speed and service..."

Everett Bailey | Sammamish, WA
See all reviews.

584 Xfinity Customer Reviews

Rating breakdown

2.5
Overall

Speed

Pricing

Service

XFINITY

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Jeff Kline | 2019-01-31

Comcast is the absolute worst company to deal with. Even trying to cancel service is nightmare. I will never take part in anything Comcast related again, even if they paid me.

Was this review helpful? Yes 118 No 3

XFINITY

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Ken Walker | 2018-11-11

Comcast / xfinity is junk... reliability is poor, customer service is the worst I've ever dealt with. The technicians so not have any respect for their clients.

Was this review helpful? Yes 327 No 17

XFINITY

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Rachel Lopez | 2018-11-10

Excellent service provider

Was this review helpful? Yes 25 No 270

XFINITY

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Rebecka Spurling | 2018-11-10

I have ask questions about fixing my overage usage on my internet and no one can seem to help me .I dropped the TV portion because I did not watch enough TV for the prices they charged

Was this review helpful? Yes 147 No 22

XFINITY

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Chad | 2018-11-10

The worst company I have ever interacted with. Makes me call a couple times a year to yell at them because they repeatedly change the price of my plan I think just to see if I will notice. They have a monopoly in my area so I’m forced to use them but I would never recommend them to anyone ever for any reason

Was this review helpful? Yes 435 No 12

XFINITY

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Marcia Jackowski | 2018-11-08

Ur internet is crappy if I wasn’t moving I would switch it stops all the time not once in a while but all the time

Was this review helpful? Yes 217 No 9

XFINITY

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Francisco Larrea French | 2018-11-08

Beware of doing business with XFinity. They have terrible service, they have bad internet signal and they will try to rob you blind. If you try to change companies they will say that you cannot because of a contract that you never signed. They will fight you based on that lie they will try to get you to trip on your on feet in order to force you to continue paying through the rest of the year. They are very rude and insistent. They should be investigated by the Government Consumer Department.

Was this review helpful? Yes 337 No 10

XFINITY

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Marshelle Backes | 2018-11-05

Our internet connection goes out 1-2 times per hour. We drop the signal entirely. At least once a month they have a major outage with major repair needed. Xfinity wants to offer you a longer contract rather than discount your service. I hate them and want to change as soon as I can find a better provider.

Was this review helpful? Yes 219 No 5

XFINITY

Overall:
Pricing:
Speed:

Dianne Dillman | 2018-11-05

Terrible service but slightly better than the dreadful service at Verizon. The bill looks like it was prepared for first graders. Prices are ridicuously high. Service can be problematic and we need to reboot the modem often. I may switch to get better pricing when I see an offer that provides savings. Why is this a monopoly? It certainly doesn't benefit the American puiblic.

Was this review helpful? Yes 187 No 5

XFINITY

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Barbara Purtlebaugh | 2018-11-05

I am a senior citizen and I cannot afford very much I need to really cut some of this stuff out I'll be 80 years old and I do like to watch TV and movies this is all there is for seniors to do but it's so expensive

Was this review helpful? Yes 191 No 9
Back to top

This site is a U.S. Consumer site. You can learn more about our site and privacy policy here.