skip to main content

8 Direct Communications Customer Reviews

Rating breakdown

4.0
Overall

Speed

Pricing

Service

Direct Communications

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Ryan M | 10-31-2022

Verified User

Right now, Direct Communications is the only ISP available in my area so everyone has it. That being said, I have impressed so far. I work from home and my internet has been fast enough that I don't notice it.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Direct Communications

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Verified U | 07-12-2022

My internet service provider has met all my needs they have provided great service the only thing that would improve is the customer service wait times.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Direct Communications

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Verified U | 07-11-2022

I feel like for the price, the speed and responsiveness is great. I really think that they are great.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Direct Communications

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Verified U | 07-10-2022

Luckily I receive these services with my rent and there are NO problems.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Direct Communications

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

James M | 09-14-2017

Well my name is James and God's gonna bless you for helping plus I could really use some help so I can reach out to my people of Jesus all around the globe.amen God bless love you.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 51

Direct Communications

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Tracy P | 05-07-2017

The provider we have at this time is to expensive for what they are offering and it is way to slow. We are interested in HI speed wi-do that is fast and affordable.

Was this review helpful? Yes 8 No 21

Direct Communications

Overall:
Service:
Speed:

Donna A | 06-10-2015

I like on the go feature of being able to connect as if I were at home. The Joeys for the bedrooms are nice to have. I can move from the living room to my bedroom and pick up where I left off.

Was this review helpful? Yes 6 No 8

Direct Communications

Overall:
Service:
Speed:

Robert S | 08-28-2014

I am not happy at all every time the wind blew the TV and the internet went and no idea of when they come back on but they sure cut you off in five minutes if late on the bill won't even work with you

Was this review helpful? Yes 70 No 20