skip to main content

17 Pattersonville Telephone Customer Reviews

Rating breakdown

1.5
Overall

Speed

Pricing

Service

Pattersonville Telephone

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Jsnice D | 10-07-2023

Worse cable and real bad customer service. Bad pricing thinking about going elsewhere or just use the old rabbit ears cause this is ridiculous paying high price for tvs to freeze up etc. Everything is messed up

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Pattersonville Telephone

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Eric J | 10-05-2023

When you first sign up yep it great for 3 months for the high priced plan then my speed is throttled back to 20-50mbps and everything freezes looking to change they sped up my speed after I called them for 4 days then it went back down again at least there is no contract going to try Vexus

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Pattersonville Telephone

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

William L | 09-30-2023

Very hard to understand the people on the phone and they have difficulty finding accounts and try to sell you everything from phones to security systems. They seem to have a tendency to interrupt you while you are talking or explaining what you need. Ie very bad customer service. I would not call them again for any problem. At least att air internet has no contract because there are others out there to look at If my bill goes up yearly I’ll drop quickly

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Pattersonville Telephone

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

S C R | 09-29-2023

I signed up for AT&T as a new internet customer. Cameron told me I would get a $100 debit card as a bonus. I never got the debit card and was advised that I could use an Amazon home bundle instead. I do not want that. I also called AT&T because my ATT app does not have any billing information available. After 1 hour, I was told I needed to give the customer service representative who was in another country access to my phone and access to my computer in order for him to help me. I find that to be unethical. AT&t's lack of customer service makes it not worth their internet service

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Pattersonville Telephone

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Dustin Y | 09-23-2023

Great service on everything recommended to everyone

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Pattersonville Telephone

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

R H | 09-20-2023

I received a bill yesterday. It is not due. I received an email requesting I pay my bill today. I call in and am asked repetitive questions by your phone system and by Billing. You need to pass this info to the Person in billing. You are taking repetitive information which can be hacked more easily. Even those that have security get hacked. You billing system and telephone system is rude to the customer as it wastes my time, assumes I am a flake which I am not and makes me think badly of you. You only want my money, you do not want to provide a service nor do you take pride in your service.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Pattersonville Telephone

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Bruce B | 08-27-2023

Service sucks blacked out stations.,horrible internet.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1 No 1

Pattersonville Telephone

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Jeffrey T | 08-26-2023

Yor doing a good job

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 1

Pattersonville Telephone

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Carol V | 08-10-2023

thieves ! DO NOT SIGN A CONTRACT WITH ATT

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Pattersonville Telephone

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Gary H | 07-23-2023

Super slow internet and I pay over $80 a month

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0
Back to top