skip to main content

108 T-Mobile Customer Reviews

Rating breakdown

3.5
Overall

Speed

Pricing

Service

T-Mobile

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Tom S | 06-27-2024

Verified User

Very economical compared to Xfinity with the same speed. Fixed pricing so no more yearly battles when they raise our rates, sometimes up to 100%.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

T-Mobile

Overall:
Service:

James S | 06-17-2024

I have been without internet service for over 2 days now and was told they have 3 business days to correct and fix an issue. It will be 6 days without service before they even look at my issue with their policy. i use my internet for my door locks and security cams. They are the worst company when it comes to customer service.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

T-Mobile

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Karen A | 06-08-2024

Verified User

T-Mobile used to be great. Not anymore. More problems than it’s worth. Having to call 611 every night to get modem reset. Sometimes that works, sometimes it doesn’t. Every service rep tells you a different story, replaced modem twice. Too many people on the same tower. Some days even our cell phones don’t work! Paid for highest rated plan, and still doesn’t allow for Netflix or Amazon Prime in the evenings. T-Mobile used to be the best, now they are the worst.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

T-Mobile

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Lawrence L | 03-22-2024

Verified User

No extra fees

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

T-Mobile

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Sarah V | 03-18-2024

Top 3 company

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

T-Mobile

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Eric C | 03-13-2024

Verified User

The t-mobile home internet fixed wireless is flawless in the connection and speed of the upload download speeds.But without HighSpeed Internet wisdom in all that do and about everything internet I would still be at a loss with slow internet.Thanks Guys and Gals at High Speed Internet .com

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

T-Mobile

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Karol P | 02-23-2024

Verified User

Although their price is good and I love that it’s wireless, the signal is very unreliable. They’ve replaced the modem with no improvement. They said they don’t plan to enhance the service in my are in the future. Disappointing but they were honest.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

T-Mobile

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Amy A | 02-18-2024

Verified User

Hardly get wifi

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

T-Mobile

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Ram " | 01-30-2024

Verified User

awesome service,fast,dependable,great value.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

T-Mobile

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Tonya B | 01-26-2024

TMobile has awesome service with really great speeds at a really affordable rate. Very seldom any issues with a reboot correcting 99% of them. Couldn't ask for any better of a service in the middle of nowhere.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0