skip to main content

13 Vexus Fiber Customer Reviews

Rating breakdown

4.0
Overall

Speed

Pricing

Service

Vexus Fiber

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Brenda H | 07-10-2024

started out having a few problems with sales person answering my calls ( got that taken care of ), but the techs that came out were great and tried to answer all my questions and even hooked up my new printer and Melody in the office was very helpful and caring, thanks guys and girl for all the help.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Vexus Fiber

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Thadius B | 06-08-2024

It's been 4 day since I put in a trouble ticket about speeds being throttled or slow in the evenings, with no response. During the day, it's good speed (though I have have not once reached advertised speed on a speed test) but in the evening it goes to crap.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Vexus Fiber

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Juan C | 09-20-2023

Very pleased with the tachs. Very professional and very knowledgeable about the product and I have no doubt with my experience and change with vexes

Was this review helpful? Yes 6 No 4

Vexus Fiber

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Verified U | 05-01-2023

Vexus needs to stop raising prices. It's annoying to get charged more when the service isn't getting any better. Give me a credit for every day that my service isn't working.

Was this review helpful? Yes 6 No 1

Vexus Fiber

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Verified U | 07-11-2022

Vexus fiber internet has been great. No outages or slow downs. The customer service is great and I have had no problems with the company at all.

Was this review helpful? Yes 7 No 6

Vexus Fiber

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Verified U | 07-10-2022

They are the best option in my area but they're generally good enough that I'd consider them even if I had more options. Every time I've had a question the representatives have been great and very helpful and when we had to upgrade our system a couple of years ago the tech was beyond helpful. There were unexpected issues but he was patient with it, explained everything as he worked, and had no problem wearing his mask the entire time. He even took extra time to explain the remote and new home screen to my elderly mother so she could feel confident using the new equipment.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2 No 2

Vexus Fiber

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Verified U | 07-08-2022

Speeds are usually good and close to what I am paying for. We don't have that many outages I just wish we had a little better bandwidth.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Vexus Fiber

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Verified U | 07-07-2022

We rarely have a problem unless bad weather knocks out the switch to our neighborhood. If they could cure that problem before it happened it would be great

Was this review helpful? Yes 3 No 2

Vexus Fiber

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Verified U | 07-05-2022

We have only been with Vexus for a couple of months but it has been great so far. The cost is a bit too much but then again, we don't have outages or slow downs. I don't like the extra cable and box in the house but it is what it is. Storms or wind don't seem to bother the usage so that is a plus.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3 No 0

Vexus Fiber

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Verified U | 07-01-2022

I like the fact is works almost all the time. I wish it were stronger in certain parts of the house.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2 No 0