21 Midco Customer Reviews

Rating breakdown

3.5
Overall

Speed

Pricing

Service

Midco

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Sarah N | 07-18-2022

Expensive and no one will ever get back to you.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Midco

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

J H | 07-11-2022

Verified User

I got the best customer service today. I called about a machine rental that I don't have or remember. The representative Jessica was super polite. She helped me resolve my issue , even got me a refund. I was definitely not expecting that. Then she looked into my account history and make sure I didn't overpay or got charged for something. I never had a customer service who looked out for the customer before. It was super refreshing.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Midco

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Jeffrey T | 06-17-2022

It was very expensive!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 3 No 0

Midco

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Blake A | 06-03-2018

Midco is so bad I am surprised I am even able to be posting this review right now. My internet connection is constantly being interrupted completely out of the blue. One second I am using it, the next I am being put on hold for thirty minutes just to ask one of there representatives to do a factory reset on my router in order to get another few hours of internet access. I wouldn't recommend this place to my worst enemy.

Was this review helpful? Yes 74 No 14

Midco

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Leah P | 06-03-2018

I like the service, but after 2 years of service, they doubled our monthly payment which I wasn't prepared for.

Was this review helpful? Yes 39 No 7

Midco

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Sally R | 04-28-2017

Midcontinent charges way too high for its Internet and cable services. They don't seem to be willing to compromise or work with you very much.

Was this review helpful? Yes 63 No 4

Midco

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Brenda B | 03-29-2017

I'm one that points out every little error & give suggestions for the way it could be helpful in a better way for understanding for people that were not brought updated​ way things are today.

Was this review helpful? Yes 4 No 64

Midco

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

June S | 04-10-2016

Midco provides internet. It's pretty good. We have good service - very few problems and when there is a problem, they fix it and they're available every day, all day long.

Was this review helpful? Yes 19 No 27

Midco

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

June S | 04-10-2016

Midco provides internet. It's pretty good. We have good service - very few problems and when there is a problem, they fix it and they're available every day, all day long.

Was this review helpful? Yes 10 No 20

Midco

Overall:
Service:
Speed:

Kyle W | 08-31-2015

Very good speeds even on wireless the technician was very helpful. Would definitely recommend to another person

Was this review helpful? Yes 24 No 13