254 T-Mobile Home Internet Customer Reviews

Rating breakdown

4.0
Overall

Speed

Pricing

Service

T-Mobile Home Internet

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

John G | 08-23-2022

Very Fast - at 3am. Any other time - good luck. Most of the time <2Mbps. Streaming? Do you like SD?

Was this review helpful? Yes 52 No 1

T-Mobile Home Internet

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

MIKAEEL A | 08-20-2022

Started out good. After a few months I can only get decent service in the morning. After 12 noon it workds intermitently. The last rep said there was nothing they could do and was ready to cancel my account. I had to stop him because I need internet service. I'm retired and it's my only connetion. I can't afford to go back to cable, so I guess I only have internet in the morning, sort of like third world style.

Was this review helpful? Yes 33 No 2

T-Mobile Home Internet

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

John H | 08-19-2022

better than anything else in the area. and thats a fact jack

Was this review helpful? Yes 2 No 17

T-Mobile Home Internet

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Dan M | 08-13-2022

Worked fine for 2 months then serious speed problems since. Called multiple times for support of problem. No help from support. Many promises but no help and no callback.

Was this review helpful? Yes 7 No 2

T-Mobile Home Internet

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Bob B | 08-10-2022

We were early adopters of T-Mobile home Internet since February of since February of 2021. There were some problems at first with upgrades for the tower but since then we have had stable service and average download speeds OF350MBS and average upload speeds of more than 30 Meg. The price has never been more than $50 per month with tax! No data cap. If one is near a T-Mobile antenna, you'll have excellent service.

Was this review helpful? Yes 16 No 3

T-Mobile Home Internet

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Tiffany R | 08-09-2022

Excellent

Was this review helpful? Yes 2 No 13

T-Mobile Home Internet

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Verified U | 07-13-2022

In the beginning, I questioned my ISP and their speed, but lately, the speed has been okay and now I have no conplaints.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1 No 1

T-Mobile Home Internet

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Verified U | 07-12-2022

Yes it was easy to use. Also like how quick it was.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1 No 3

T-Mobile Home Internet

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Verified U | 07-11-2022

We are completely satisfied with our isp and I don't think that they could do better or provide better service. We are totally happy with T-mobile service.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3 No 1

T-Mobile Home Internet

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Verified U | 07-11-2022

It would be nice if things were much more reliable. In this day and age outages should be very rare in my opinion

Was this review helpful? Yes 6 No 0