skip to main content

16 Fidelity Communications Customer Reviews

Rating breakdown

3.5
Overall

Speed

Pricing

Service

Fidelity Communications

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Doris K | 03-07-2023

Fidelity use to be amazing when we first had it installed. Ever since they sent an email saying they were upgrading it has sucked!! My devices will not connect and the signal is so weak at times that my devices will not even bring up my internet connection. Desperately looking for a replacement as their customer services acts like I’m stupid. Their technician even said it was because is the upgrade and they have communicated the issue to their upper management, without success.

Was this review helpful? Yes 9 No 0

Fidelity Communications

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Verified U | 07-11-2022

I have very little problems. Customer service is very good.pleased with overall service.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Fidelity Communications

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Verified U | 07-11-2022

My internet provider handles problems quickly and satisfying I really have no problems with it

Was this review helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Fidelity Communications

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Verified U | 07-10-2022

My experience with my internet service provider is usually great. It would be better if it were cheaper.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Fidelity Communications

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Verified U | 07-10-2022

I like the speed and the company and the service they offer. They could do a faster speed.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Fidelity Communications

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Verified U | 07-10-2022

The internet is fast like promised. They were very quick to set it up and when I wanted to change plans, it was a quick and easy progress. I also like the deals they have.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 1

Fidelity Communications

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Verified U | 07-06-2022

I like the fact that they are specific to my needs. The price is okay. I love the speed.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Fidelity Communications

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Verified U | 07-05-2022

I think that Fidelity is a very good internet service provider.I'm very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Fidelity Communications

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Verified U | 07-05-2022

Less connections to a single node would help a great deal. Slowdowns occur more at night and on days when more people have the day off.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Fidelity Communications

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Verified U | 07-01-2022

The internet service I receive from my ISP is okay, but there are occasions when it keeps going out and isn't reliable, and it is very frustrating. Also, the price kept going up every 6 months for a while until it finally stopped, and it's really too much for how unreliable it is. The customer service used to be better, but it is almost impossible to get in touch with anybody right now.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2 No 0
Back to top