skip to main content

319 T-Mobile Home Internet Customer Reviews

Rating breakdown

3.5
Overall

Speed

Pricing

Service

T-Mobile Home Internet

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Len J | 09-24-2023

Great goodbye Xfinity!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 14 No 12

T-Mobile Home Internet

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Kristi M | 09-19-2023

This is the worst…. Constantly dropping. Supposed to be unlimited high speed with no slowdowns… but funny how the same time every day it slows down. The past three days I have been lucky to have internet for more than 15 minutes at a time. The gateway says there is internet, but my computer and phone says there is no connection, on neither the 5g nor the 2.4. Getting out of hand how much I pay for pretty much nothing but a bad mood…

Was this review helpful? Yes 75 No 3

T-Mobile Home Internet

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Laura R | 09-18-2023

Always off line. Very slow. No solutions, but they sold it to me!

Was this review helpful? Yes 8 No 0

T-Mobile Home Internet

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Mark M | 08-28-2023

I get less than 1 mbps with T-Mobile. I would not recommend T-Mobile for anyone who lives in Nabb, Indiana.

Was this review helpful? Yes 6 No 0

T-Mobile Home Internet

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Jason S | 08-23-2023

if the terrain around you isnt perfect it is terrible and nothing can be done.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3 No 1

T-Mobile Home Internet

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Raul G | 08-12-2023

Very bad speeds

Was this review helpful? Yes 3 No 1

T-Mobile Home Internet

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

David C | 07-25-2023

Having been a T-Mobile customer for 20 years, thought we would give the home internet a try. When we first signed up, $100 was offered as incentive. By the time T-Mobile sent the signal box, the incentive was cut to $50. It has been 6 months since receiving service, and we have received $0 of the promised sign up incentive! Very disappointing, Tmobile!

Was this review helpful? Yes 13 No 3

T-Mobile Home Internet

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Thien L | 07-24-2023

No comment

Was this review helpful? Yes 1 No 7

T-Mobile Home Internet

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Ruby M | 07-21-2023

I thank my lucky stars for T-Mobile. They are just about the only provider that services our area, and they have affordable broadband. The only other place that serves my area, being Tribal land, wants three times as much for les than half the data and slower speed. They are not taking part in ACP, which I am upset about, but they are lower priced than the other option. My connection was superb for a long time. It's been almost, if not two years and my connection gets lost quite often now. I am going to contact them and see about getting this fixed, but thought others should know.

Was this review helpful? Yes 11 No 2

T-Mobile Home Internet

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Vanessa D | 07-21-2023

T-Mobile's internet service is a scam, and their employees have admitted that in a recent online article. They have stated that they are aware that the service slows down to the point of being unable to use the internet at all in the evenings, and that they have been directed to tell consumers that there is a tower issue. I have experienced this repeatedly since I moved into my home in March of 2022. T-Mobile was so eager to be the first cell company to offer internet that they rolled out a service which does not live up to its promises. I have already filed an FTC report, and all consumers experiencing similar issues should do the same.

Was this review helpful? Yes 59 No 3
Back to top